To post a photo on Uplust:
• Click on the “Upload” button. If you are on your computer, the button is located in your top bar. If you are on your mobile phone, the upload button is the gold one with the camera in the footer. Once you click it, you should be able to see this screen:
• Click Upload a photo and select your file.
- From the web, click Click here to Upload your picture. From a device, tap the camera icon to take a photo, or choose a photo from your gallery.
- Once a photo is selected, you will see it appearing on screen. Click next.
Editing a photo?
You can enhance, apply a filter, and crop an image once you select it, as shown on the following screen:
To apply a filter to the uploaded picture:
- Once you have selected your picture, you can choose the filter to apply among the filters available on Uplust. Click next.
• Once you edited your photo and clicked “Next”, insert your legend and your tags.
Make your photo premium
• In the same window, choose if you want to make money with your photo. Photos uploaded by users may be free to view or have a Lust price required to unlock them. To make your photo premium, select the following option: “Ok, make it premium”. Then, enter the number of Lusts you want users to pay to see your post.
• Click “Post my picture”. That’s it! Your photo is now online!
Frequently asked questions:
How do I know if my posted photo is premium?
Your premium photo is blurred for every user. They have to unlock it to watch it. If you are logged in, the photo is not blurred but you can see whether your photo is Premium or not thanks to the lock icon () located next to the time of your post.
What are the size and file type requirements?
- Your image file size can be up to 3MB.
- We accept JPEG, PNG and GIF files.
- We DO NOT accept BMP, TIFF, or animated GIF files.
- Your photo will be automatically scaled for display in your expanded Uplust post and in your user gallery.
How do I delete a photo?
You can delete a photo by clicking or taping the x on the image thumbnail. Once the photo is deleted, it will no longer be available from Uplust. However, please note that it may still be cached in some browsers, apps, and servers.
My pictures are protected. Who will be able to see them?
Only approved followers will be able to see your photos if your account is protected.
Will all images appear in search?
Photos included in public account may show up in Uplust search results. Photos posted on private Uplust accounts and deleted photos will not show up in search results.
If I have a private account, what happens to my photos?
- Your photos will still be viewable by your approved followers.
- Photos previously shared by you when your Uplust account was public will display an error message to those who do not follow you.
- If you don’t want anyone to see your photos on Uplust, you should delete them.