About Uplust Notifications

Uplust will automatically send you notifications via email regarding the following: New Followers New Comments New Mentions You can either decide to be notified or not. You also can choose who can send you a direct message: Everyone Only People you follow Nobody How to change your notification settings: Visit your Account settings. Click on the left on […]

Read More

Following people on Uplust

How to follow on the web: Click on a username or navigate to a user’s profile. Click the Follow button when you see it right under the user’s profile photo or on a user’s profile page. You can also click the Follow button next to any of your Who to follow suggestions, next to user search results, or anywhere else […]

Read More

Posting photos on Uplust

To post a photo on Uplust: • Click on the “Upload” button. If you are on your computer, the button is located in your top bar. If you are on your mobile phone, the upload button is the gold one with the camera in the footer. Once you click it, you should be able to […]

Read More

Posting or deleting messages on Uplust chat

Definition: A message on Uplust chat is a private message sent via Uplust to or from one of your followers. Who can send you a message? You can determine who can send you a direct message on Uplust in your Notifications settings section. You have the choice between the following: Everyone can send you messages. You can only receive messages from […]

Read More